staff

Red Tails Classic Staff

Our team has come together to create the best college football kickoff experience we can!

Johnny Williams

Executive Director

jwilliams@camelliabowl.com

Clay Norrell

Assistant Executive Director

cnorrell@camelliabowl.com

Robin Williams

Business Manager

rwilliams@camelliabowl.com

Marty McGinty

Director of Ticket Operations

mmcginty@camelliabowl.com

Barry Allen

Media Relations Director

ballen@camelliabowl.com

Stephen Williams

Business Manager

swilliams@camelliabowl.com

Chris Williams

Social Media Director

cwilliams@camelliabowl.com

OFFICE LINE

334.239.0546

JOIN THE
CELEBRATION


Join us in showcasing Historically Black Colleges and Universities in honor of the Tuskegee Airmen who fought in World War II.

Tuskegee University and Fort Valley State University will play in the inaugural game at the Cramton Bowl in Montgomery, Ala., to open the 2021 college football season on Sunday, Sept. 5, at 7 p.m. ET.

SIGN UP FOR OUR
NEWSLETTER

    © 2021 ESPN Internet Ventures. Terms of Use, Privacy Policy and Safety Information, Your California Privacy Rights, Do Not Sell My Personal Information, and Children’s Privacy Policy are applicable to you. All rights reserved. Interest-Based Ads. Website Designed and Developed by Power On Marketing